The Consortium Teaching Modules and Links 2000/2001 Leadership Program





Cadre 1
    Teachers
    Instructors and Staff

Cadre 2
    Teachers
    Instructors and Staff




Instructors and Staff

Bruce Loftis
bruce@ncsa.uiuc.edu


 
Richard Bach
richard_bach@merck.com
Merck & Company

 
Paul Tisdel
PTISDEL@AOL.COM
SAISD

 
Becky Verastegui
verasteguirj@ornl.gov
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

 
Jason Painter
painterja@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Trevor Burnette
burnettet@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Jennifer Farris
farrisj@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Peyton Crump
crumpt@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Ann Redelfs
redelfs@sdsc.edu


 
Helen Parke
parkeh@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Norma Boakes
nboakes@GEH.ATLNET.ORG
Oakcrest High School

 
Ernest Marshburn
marshburne@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Kris Stewart
STEWART@SCIENCES.SDSU.EDU
San Diego Supercomputer Center

 
Scott Lathrop
scott@ncsa.uiuc.edu
NCSA

 
David Karnowski
karnowskie@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Jeffrey Huskamp
huskampj@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Barbara Helland
helland@krellinst.org


 
Bob Gotwals
rgotwals@shodor.org


 
Edna Gentry
egentry@cs.uah.edu
U of AL, Huntsville

 
Ken Flurchick
kenf@osc.edu


 
Wendy Creasey
creaseyw@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
Ginger Caldwell
cal@ucar.edu
NCAR

 
Lisa Bievenue
bievenue@ncsa.uiuc.edu


 
Bob Panoff
rpanoff@shodor.org


 
Julie Beier



 
Edee Wiziecki
edeew@ncsa.uiuc.edu


 
Shawn Sendlinger
ssendlin@wpo.nccu.edu


 
Eric Jakobsson
jake@ncsa.uiuc.edu


 
Bruce Southey
southey@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu


 
Sandra Rodriguez-Zas
rodrgzzs@uiuc.edu


 
Drew Sutton
suttona@mail.ecu.edu
East Carolina University

 
guest



 
Holly Hirst



 
John Ziebarth



 
Chuck Swanson
cswanson@CS.UMN.EDU
University of Minnesota

 
Gayle Elliot



 
Paul Gray
gray@cs.uni.edu


 
Debra Brewer



 
Garrett Love



 
Ginny Zeeman



 
Edee Wiziecki



 
Rozeanne Steckler



 
Michael Novak
mnovak@ncsa.uiuc.edu


 
Steve Gordon



 
Eric Jakobsson

NCSA - University of Illinois

 
Wendy McColskey
wmccolsk@serve.org


 
Tom Lennon
TLENNON@SGI.COM
SGI

 
Sandra Huskamp