The Consortium Teaching Modules and Links 2000/2001 Leadership Program





Cadre 1
    Teachers
    Instructors and Staff

Cadre 2
    Teachers
    Instructors and Staff




Cadre 1

Team 1 - Alabama

 
Victor Nichols
vnichols@hoover.k12.al.us
Hoover High School
1000 Buccaneer Drive
Hoover AL 35244
Phone 205.439.1200
 
Ruth Borden
rhborden@mindspring.com
Alabama School of Fine Arts
1800 8th Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35203
Phone 205.328.3143
 
Aleta Garrison
aletateachem@AOL.COM
Shades Valley High School
5209 Highway 78 East
Birmingham AL 35210
Phone 205.379.5350
 
John Mayer
mayer@math.uab.edu
Univ of Alabama-Birmingham
Campbell Hall 452, 1300 Univ Blvd
Birmingham AL 35294-1170
Phone 205.934.2154
 
 
Team 2 - Alabama

 
Tommy Smith
tsmith@uab.edu
Univ of AL at Birmingham
122 Education Bldg, 901 13th St. S.
Birmingham AL 35294-1250
Phone 205.934.8089
 
Jeff Johnson
JSJ1000@aol.com
Hoover High School
1000 Buccaneer Drive
Hoover AL 35244
Phone 205.439.1200
 
Donna Ware
wared@aspire.cs.uah.edu
Oneonta High School
27605 State Highway 75
Oneonta AL 35121
Phone 205.625.0160
 
Philip Holley
pholley@peoplepc.com
Shades Valley High School
6100 Old Leeds Road
Birmingham AL 35210
Phone 205.379.5950
 
 
Team 3 - Alabama

 
David Tonn
dtonn@madison.k12.al.us
Sparkman High School
2616 Jeff Road
Harvest AL 35749
Phone 256.837.0331
 
Margaret Roberts
mroberts@madison.k12.al.us
Sparkman High School
2616 Jeff Road
Harvest AL 35749
Phone 256.837.0331
 
Teresa Poole
chempool@aol.com
Sparkman High School
2616 Jeff Road
Harvest AL 35749
Phone 256.837.0331
 
Deanna Roberts
droberts@madison.k12.al.us
Sparkman High School
2616 Jeff Road
Harvest AL 35749
Phone 256.837.0331
 
 
Team 4 - Alaska

 
Margaret MacKinnon
Margaret_MacKinnon@eed.state.ak.us
Alyeska Central School
3141 Channel Drive #100
Juneau AK 99801
Phone 907.465.6912
 
Jon Paden
Jon_Paden@eed.state.ak.us
Alyeska Central School
3141 Channel Drive #100
Juneau AK 99801
Phone 907.465.8739
 
Cecilia Miller
Cecilia_Miller@eed.state.ak.us
Alyeska Central School
3141 Channel Drive #100
Juneau AK 99801
Phone 907.465.6892
 
Ernie Selig
Ernie_Selig@eed.state.ak.us
Alyeska Central School
3141 Channel Drive #100
Juneau AK 99801
Phone 907.465.6911
 
 
Team 5 - California

 
Jerome Lederman
jhpruess@yahoo.com
The Preuss School UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0536
Phone 858.658.7400
 
Jeff Major
fbereaud@aol.com
The Preuss School UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0536
Phone 858.658.7400
 
Rozeanne Steckler
steckler@sdsc.edu
University of California - San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0505
Phone 858.534.5122
 
Danine Ezell
daezell@ucsd.edu
The Preuss School UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0536
Phone 858.658.7400
 
 
Team 6 - Colorado

 
Jennifer Neuenschwander
jbneuens@home.com
Wheat Ridge High School
9505 W 32nd Ave
Wheat Ridge CO 80033
Phone 303.982.7721
 
 
Team 7 - Germany

 
Frank Pendzich
frank_pendzich@eu.odedodea.edu
HH Arnold High School
Unit 29647
APO AE NY 09096
Phone 011.49.611.705.6268
 
Timothy Erickson
tim_erickson@eu.odedodea.edu
Halvorsen-Tunner Middle School
Unit 7565
APO AE NY 09050
Phone 011.49.6969.2373
 
Carolyn Rogers
carolyn_rogers@eu.odedodea.edu
Halvorsen-Tunner Middle School
Unit 7565
Nauheim NY 09050
Phone 011.49.6969.6272
 
William Hatchett
william_hatchett@eu.odedodea.edu
Halvorsen-Tunner Middle School
Unit 7565
Nauheim NY 09050
Phone 011.49.6969.2373
 
 
Team 8 - Illinois

 
Michelle Kachmar
mkachmar@soltec.net
Westville High School
918 N. State
Westville IL 61883
Phone 217.267.2183
 
Courtney Linn
clinn32@hotmail.com
Westville High School
918 N. State
Westville IL 61883
Phone 217.267.2183
 
Ruth Burgess
burgessra@aol.com
Westville High School
918 N. State
Westville IL 61883
Phone 217.267.4003
 
Amanda Lovall-Cole
lovall@soltec.net
Westville High School
918 N. State
Westville IL 61883
Phone 217.267.2183
 
 
Team 9 - Illinois

 
Todd Veltman
tveltman@mail.enc.k12.il.us
West Leyden High School
1000 North Wolf Road
Northlake IL 60164
Phone 847.451.3178
 
Joe Ruffolo
jruffolo@leyden212.org
West Leyden High School
1000 North Wolf Road
Northlake IL 60164
Phone 847.451.3178
 
Bryan Weinert
bweinert@leyhs.w-cook.k12.il.us
West Leyden High School
1000 N. Wolf Road
Northlake IL 60164
Phone 847.451.2579
 
Mikkel Storaasli
mstoraas@rocketmail.com
West Leyden High School
1000 N. Wolf Road
Northlake IL 60164
Phone 847.451.3000
 
 
Team 10 - Iowa

 
Chris Gunderson
gunder@comet.n-polk.k12.ia.us
North Polk CSD
315 NE 141st AVE
Alleman IA 50007-0069
Phone 515.685.3528
 
Marian Houseman
houseman@comet.n-polk.k12.ia.us
North Polk CSD
315 NE 141st AVE
Alleman IA 50007-0069
Phone 515.685.3528
 
Bruce Bennett
bennett@comet.n-polk.k12.ia.us
North Polk CSD
315 NE 141st AVE
Alleman IA 50007-0069
Phone 515.685.3528
 
Rosalie Eimers
eimers@comet.n-polk.k12.ia.us
North Polk CSD
315 NE 141st AVE
Alleman IA 50007-0069
Phone 515.685.3528
 
 
Team 11 - Louisiana

 
Beleta Bischoff
bischofb@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207
 
JoDale Ales
alesj@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207
 
Kathy Meares
mearesk@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.382.7207
 
Mary_Gail Yeates
yeatesmg@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207
 
 
Team 13 - Maryland

 
Allen Skinner
askinner@erols.com
Great Mills High School
21130 Great Mills Rd
Great Mills MD 20634
Phone 301.863.4001
 
William Rorison
wroris1@gl.umbc.edu
Arundel High School
1001 Annapolis Road
Gambrills MD 21054
Phone 410.674.6500
 
Don Higdon
dhigdon@arundelhigh.org
Arundel High School
1001 Annapolis Road
Gambrills MD 21054
Phone 410.674.6893
 
Charlotte Trout
ctrout@isaac.williamsport.wa.k12.md.us
Williamsport High School
5 South Clifton Dr.
Williamsport MD 21795
Phone 301.766.8423
 
 
Team 14 - Minnesota

 
Beth Waskosky
bethwaskosky@excite.com
Grand Rapids High School
800 Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids MN 55744
Phone 218.327.5760
 
Wayne Kruse
nkruse01@prairie.lakes.com
Bigfork High School
Husky Blvd.
Bigfork MN 56628
Phone 218.743.3444
 
Robert Shaner
science@northernnet.com
Grand Rapids High School
800 Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids MN 55744
Phone 218.327.5760
 
Mark Adams
madams.isd318@ITASCANET.ORG
Grand Rapids High School
800 Conifer Drive
Grand Rapids MN 55744
Phone 218.327.5760
 
 
Team 15 - Missouri

 
Joe Bartin
bartinj@GW.KIRKWOOD.K12.MO.US
Kirkwood High School
801 West Essex
Kirkwood MO 63122
Phone 314.213.6100
 
Kelly Webster
webstek@gw.kirkwood.k12.mo.us
Kirkwood High School
801 West Essex
Kirkwood MO 63122
Phone 314.213.6100
 
Carol Ross-Baumann
rossbac@gw.kirkwood.k12.mo.us
Kirkwood High School
801 W. Essex Ave.
Kirkwood MO 63122
Phone 314.213.6100
 
Roxie Randolph
randolr@gw.kirkwood.k12.mo.us
Kirkwood High School
801 West Essex
Kirkwood MO 63122
Phone 314.213.6100
 
 
Team 16 - New Hampshire

 
Barbara Hopkins
bhopkins@cisunix.unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
UNH-IMPACT Center, Kingsbury Hall Annex
Durham NH 03824
Phone 603.862.2684
 
Sean Muller
spmesg@hotmail.com
Merrimack High School
38 McElwain St.
Merrimack NH 03054-3698
Phone 603.424.6204
 
Greta Mills
emills@loa.com
Hanover High School
41 Lebanon Street
Hanover NH 03755
Phone 603.643.3431
 
Raymond Sleeper
traysleep@aol.com
Merrimack High School
38 McElwain St
Merrimack NH 03054-3698
Phone 603.424.6204
 
 
Team 17 - North Carolina

 
David Siler
david.siler@craven.k12.nc.us
Havelock High School
101 Webb Blvd.
Havelock NC 28532
Phone 252.444.5112
 
Chris Thornton
chris.thornton@craven.k12.nc.us
Craven County Schools
2300 Old Cherry Point Road
New Bern NC 28562
Phone 252.514.6393
 
Carol Blackstock
carol.blackstock@craven.k12.nc.us
Havelock High School
101 Webb Blvd.
Havelock NC 28532
Phone 252.444.5112
 
Peggy Holder
peggy.holder@craven.k12.nc.us
Havelock High School
101 Webb Blvd.
Havelock NC 28532
Phone 252.444.5112
 
 
Team 18 - North Dakota

 
Sue Bahe
sbahe@sendit.nodak.edu
Lakota High School
Box 388
Lakota ND 58344
Phone 701.247.2992
 
Wallace Fegert
fegert@sendit.nodak.edu
Lakota Public School
100 N. Main
Lakota ND 58344
Phone 701.247.2992
 
Rebecca Kyler
kylerg@gfherald.infi.net
University of North Dakota

Grand Forks ND 58203
Phone 701.777.2432
 
Carol Wheeler
carol_wheeler@fc.grand-forks.k12.nd.us
Red River High School
2211 17th Avenue South
Grand Forks ND 58201
Phone 701.746.2400
 
 
Team 19 - Tennessee

 
Jack Leather
leatherj@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Tyner Academy
6836 Tyner Road
Chattanooga TN 37421
Phone 423.855.2673
 
Joey Hatcher
joeyhatcher@hotmail.com
Tyner Academy
6836 Tyner Road
Chattanooga TN 37421
Phone 423.855.2635
 
Elaine Carson
ecarson203@aol.com
Tyner Academy
6836 Tyner Road
Chattanooga TN 37421
Phone 423.855.2635
 
Melissa Hilton
hrhfifi@hotmail.com
Tyner Academy
6836 Tyner Road
Chattanooga TN 37421
Phone 423.855.2635
 
 
Team 20 - Tennessee

 
Dallas Davis
davisd1@k12tn.net
Wartburg Central High School
1119 Knoxville Highway
Wartburg TN 37887
Phone 423.346.6616
 
David Staten
dgstaten@chs.k12tn.net
Wartburg Central High School
1119 Knoxville Highway
Wartburg TN 37887
Phone 423.346.6616
 
Judy Cross
crossj1@k12tn.net
Wartburg Central High School
1119 Knoxville Highway
Wartburg TN 37887
Phone 423.346.6616
 
Barbara Summers
summersb@k12tn.net
Wartburg Central High School
1119 Knoxville Highway
Wartburg TN 37887
Phone 423.346.6616
 
 
Team 21 - Texas

 
Jeanne Parlangeli
parlan20@pdq.net
Dobie High School
11111 Beamer Road
Houston TX 77089
Phone 281.481.3000
 
Valorie Fayfich
vfayfich@iamxp.com
Lanier High School
1514 W Durango
San Antonio TX 78207
Phone 210.223.2926
 
Carolyn Kuntscher
jak@texas.net
Lanier High School
1514 W. Durango
San Antonio TX 78207
Phone 210.223.2926
 
Phil Arnold
parnold540@aol.com
Lanier High School
1514 W. Durango
San Antonio TX 78207
Phone 210.223.2926
 
 
Team 22 - Texas

 
Susan Bauer
sbauer@ursuline.pvt.k12.tx.us
Ursuline Academy of Dallas
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas TX 75229
Phone 214.363.6551
 
Roxanne Leitner
rleitner@ursuline.pvt.k12.tx.us
Ursuline Academy of Dallas
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas TX 75229-6599
Phone 214.363.6551
 
Angel Chinuntdet
achinuntdet@ursuline.pvt.k12.tx.us
Ursuline Academy of Dallas
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas TX 75229
Phone 214.363.6551
 
Rhonda Bush
rbush@ursuline.pvt.k12.tx.us
Ursuline Academy of Dallas
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas TX 75229
Phone 214.363.6551
 
 
Team 23 - Texas

 
Russ Russell
rrussell@slaton.esc17.net
Slaton High School
300 S 9th St
Slaton TX 79364
Phone 806.828.5833
 
Marcia Talkmitt
mtalkmit@hub.ofthe.net
Slaton High School
300 S 9th St
Slaton TX 79364
Phone 806.828.5833
 
Penny Rainey
pennyr@smyer-isd.org
Smyer High School
P.O. Box 206
Smyer TX 79367
Phone 806.234.2935
 
Jeff Brazil
jeffb@smyer-isd.org
Smyer High School
P.O. Box 206
Smyer TX 79367
Phone 806.234.3871
 
 
Team 24 - Texas

 
Gloria Lemond
glemond5@yahoo.com
Furr High School
520 Mercury Drive
Houston TX 77013
Phone 713.675.1118
 
Olivia Sandoval
osandova@houstonisd.org
Jefferson Davis High School
1101 Quitman St.
Houston TX 77009
Phone 713.226.4900
 
Sangeeta Gad
gads@dt.uh.edu
University of Houston-Downtown
1 Main Street, Suite 722-South
Houston TX 77002-1014
Phone 713.221.8432
 
Linda Gray
lgray7219@aol.com
Carver High School
2100 South Victory
Houston TX 77087
Phone 281.591.8584
 
 
Team 25 - Washington

 
Michelle Burk
mburk@colsd.org
Colville Junior High
990 South Cedar St
Colville WA 99114
Phone 509.684.7820
 
Ronald Noble
rnoble@plix.com
Colville High School
154 Hiway 20 East
Colville WA 99114
Phone 509.684.7800
 
Kent Roberts
kbrlsr@plix.com
Colville Junior High
990 South Cedar St
Colville WA 99114
Phone 509.684.7820
 
Maggie Goodwin
mfgoodwin@colsd.org
Colville Junior High
990 South Cedar St
Colville WA 99114
Phone 509.684.7823
 
 
Team 26 - Louisiana

 
Michelle Smith
smithm@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207
 
Judy Armstrong
armstroj@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207
 
Michelle Hicks
hicksm@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207
 
Linda Messina
messinal@sjabr.org
St. Joseph's Academy
3015 Broussard St.
Baton Rouge LA 70808
Phone 225.383.7207