The Consortium Teaching Modules and Links 2000/2001 Leadership Program





Cadre 1
    Teachers
    Instructors and Staff

Cadre 2
    Teachers
    Instructors and Staff




Cadre 2

Team 1 - Alabama

 
Jane Jones
jonesj@aspire.cs.uah.edu
Williams Technology Middle School
155 Barren Fork Blvd
Huntsville AL 35824
Phone 256.428.7540
 
Elizabeth Holsenbeck
holsenbt@aspire.cs.uah.edu
Jefferson Davis H.S.
3420 Carter Hill Rd
Montgomery AL 36111
Phone 334.269.3714
 
Leigh Harrison
lharrison@hsv.k12.al.us
Williams Technology Middle School
155 Barren Fork Blvd.
Huntsville AL 35758
Phone 256.428.7540
 
Carol Tower
ctower@hsv.k12.al.us
Williams Technology Middle School
155 Barren Fork Blvd
Huntsville AL 35824
Phone 256.428.7540
 
 
Team 2 - New Mexico

 
Stephen Carr
carrs@bird.kchs.k12.nm.us
Newcomb High School
Star Route 1 Box 7973
Newcomb NM 87455
Phone 505.696.3417
 
Mikki Mullen
mik-mud@citlink.net
Newcomb Alternative High School
PO Box 7973
Newcomb NM 87455
Phone 505.696.3417
 
Lynda McKenzie
mckel@bird.kchs.k12.nm.us
Newcomb High School
PO Box 7973
Newcomb NM 87455
Phone 505.696.3417
 
Don Ziegler
dziegler@ttlv.net
Desert Pines High School
234 Mariposa Way
Henderson NV 89015
Phone
 
 
Team 3 - Connecticut

 
Eric Clark
eclark@swindsor.k12.ct.us
South Windsor High School
161 Nevers Rd.
South Windsor CT 06074
Phone 860.648.5000
 
Robert McAndrew
rmac0104@hotmail.com
South Windsor High School
161 Nevers Rd.
South Windsor CT 06074
Phone 860.648.5000
 
Kenneth Okonis
kenokonis@msn.com
South Windsor High School
161 Nevers Rd.
South Windsor CT 06074
Phone 860.648.5000
 
David White
dwhite@swindsor.k12.ct.us
South Windsor High School
161 Nevers Rd.
South Windsor CT 06074
Phone 860.648.5000
 
 
Team 4 - United Kingdom

 
David Sullivan
david_sullivan@eu.odedodea.edu
United Kingdom District Office
Unit 5185, Box 470
APO AE NY 09464
Phone 208.423.4733
 
Anita Lang
anita_lang@eu.odedodea.edu
Lakenheath High School
Unit 5185, Box 45
APO AE NY 09464-8545
Phone ..
 
Kevin Schiele
kevin_schiele@eu.odedodea.edu
Lakenheath HS
Unit 5185, Box 45
APO AE NY 09464-8545
Phone 044.226.7226
 
Pat Ballew
pat_ballew@eu.odedodea.edu
Lakenheath High School
Unit 5185, Box 45
APO AE NY 09464-8545
Phone ..
 
 
Team 5 - Florida

 
Linda Torres
torres@mail-sahs.stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Augustine High School
3205 Varella Avenue
St. Augustine FL 32095
Phone 904.829.3471
 
Robin Nolan
nolan@mail-sahs.stjohns.k12.fl.us
School Board Office
40 Orange St.
St. Augustine FL 32084
Phone 904.826.4957
 
James Megrdichian
megrdichian@mail-sahs.stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Augustine High School
3205 Varella Avenue
St. Augustine FL 32086
Phone 904.829.3471
 
Allyson Breger
breger@mail-sahs.stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Johns County District Office
40 Orange Street
St. Augustine FL 32084
Phone 904.826.4961
 
 
Team 6 - Florida

 
Anne Cooney
amcooney@mail.volusia.k12.fl.us
New Smyrna Beach High School
100 Barracuda Blvd.
New Smyrna Beach FL 32169
Phone 386.427.4155
 
Michael Young
msyoung@mail.volusia.k12.fl.us
New Smyrna Beach High School
100 Barracuda Blvd
New Smyrna Beach FL 32169
Phone 904.427.4155
 
Roger Gray
rlgray@mail.volusia.k12.fl.us
New Smyrna Beach High School
100 Barracuda Boulevard
New Smyrna Beach FL 32169
Phone 904.427.4155
 
Sharon Ohlson
sohlson@mail.volusia.k12.fl.us
New Smyrna Beach High School
100 Barracuda Blvd.
New Smyrna Beach FL 32169
Phone 386.427.4155
 
 
Team 7 - Georgia

 
Peggy Baugh
pbaugh@douglas.k12.ga.us
Alexander High School
6500 Alexander Pkwy
Douglasville GA 30135
Phone 770.920.4500
 
Marjorie Wilson
marjorie_wilson@douglas.k12.ga.us
Alexander High School
6500 Alexander Parkway
Douglasville GA 30135
Phone 770.920.4500
 
Natalie Young
nyoung@douglas.k12.ga.us
Alexander High School
6500 Alexander Parkway
Douglasville GA 30135
Phone 770.920.4536
 
Gail Marshall
gmarshall@douglas.k12.ga.us
Alexander High School
6500 Alexander Parkway
Douglasville GA 30135
Phone 770.920.4500
 
 
Team 8 - Kansas

 
Angie Messer
angiem@manhattan.k12.ks.us
Manhattan High School
2100 Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan KS 66502
Phone 785.587.2100
 
Kathy Hemenover
kathyhe@manhattan.k12.ks.us
Manhattan High School
2100 Poyntz Ave.
Manhattan KS 66502
Phone 785.587.2106
 
Fred Nelson
fredn@manhattan.k12.ks.us
Manhattan High School
2100 Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan KS 66502
Phone 785.587.2100
 
Tracy Robinson
tracyr@manhattan.k12.ks.us
Manhattan High School
2100 Poyntz Avenue
Manhattan KS 66502
Phone 785.587.2100
 
 
Team 9 - Kentucky

 
Haridas Chandran
ksh3091@charter.net
Belfry High School
PO Box 160, U.S. Highway 119
Belfry KY 41514
Phone 606.353.7239
 
John Hunt
huntj@pike.k12.ky.us
Belfry High School
PO Box 160
Belfry KY 41514
Phone 606.353.7239
 
Greg Prater
gprater@eastky.net
Belfry High School
PO Box 160
Belfry KY 41514
Phone 606.353.7239
 
Teresa Gannon
tgannon@pike.k12.ky.us
Belfry High School
PO Box 160, U.S. Hwy. 119
Belfry KY 41514
Phone 606.353.7230
 
 
Team 10 - Maryland

 
Lynn Strandquist
jamesms@erols.com
Glenelg High School
14025 Burntwoods Rd.
Glenelg MD 21737
Phone 410.313.5528
 
Mary_Ellen McNamara
mmcnamara@mail.howard.k12.md.us
Glenelg High School
14025 Burntwoods Rd.
Glenelg MD 21737
Phone 410.313.5528
 
Rebecca Blackwell
srblackwell5@erols.com
Glenelg High School
14025 Burntwoods Road
Glenelg MD 21737
Phone 410.313.5528
 
Dean Sheridan
dsheridan@mail.howard.k12.md.us
Glenelg High School
14025 Burnt Woods Road
Glenelg MD 21737
Phone 410.313.5528
 
 
Team 11 - Massachusetts

 
Sheryl Lerner
slerner209@attbi.com
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School
210 Station Avenue
South Yarmouth MA 02664
Phone 508.398.7630
 
Kevin Baker
kmbaker@capecod.net
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School
210 Station Ave
South Yarmouth MA 02664
Phone 508.398.7643
 
Charles Costa
cccosta@c4.net
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School
210 Station Avenue
South Yarmouth MA 02664-3000
Phone 508.398.7643
 
Cynthia De_Bellis
hamlin@c4.net
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School
210 Station Avenue
South Yarmouth MA 02664
Phone 508.398.7629
 
 
Team 12 - Minnesota

 
Debra Yliniemi-Ahlin
dyliniemi@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Little Falls Community High School
1001 5th Ave. SE
Little Falls MN 56345
Phone 320.616.2252
 
Kevin Jordan
kjordan@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Little Falls Community High School
1001 5th Ave. SE
Little Falls MN 56345
Phone 320.616.2260
 
Becky Huot
beckyhuot@hotmail.com
Little Falls Community High School
1001 5th Ave. SE
Little Falls MN 56345
Phone 320.616.2263
 
Steve Litke
slitke@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Little Falls Community High School
1001 5th Ave. SE
Little Falls MN 56345
Phone 320.616.2288
 
 
Team 13 - Mississippi

 
Misty Black
mistyblack30@yahoo.com
Weir Attendance Center
Rt. 1 Box B
Weir MS 39772
Phone 662.547.6428
 
Frances Coleman
fcoleman@telepak.net
Weir Attendance Center
Rt. 1 Box B
Weir MS 39772
Phone 662.547.6880
 
Carol Wright
cpwmath@kopower.com
Weir Attendance Center
Rt. 1 Box B
Weir MS 39772
Phone 662.547.6766
 
MK Boggan

Weir Attendance Center
Rt. 1 Box B
Weir MS 39772
Phone 662.547.6428
 
 
Team 14 - Nevada

 
Gael McGibbon
gmcgibbon@humboldt.k12.nv.us
Albert M. Lowry High School
5375 Kluncy Canyon
Winnemucca NV 89445
Phone 775.623.8130
 
Lisa Ratliff
lratliff@humboldt.k12.nv.us
Albert M. Lowry High School
5375 Kluncy Canyon Road
Winnemucca NV 89445
Phone 775.623.8130
 
Larry Storm
lstorm@humboldt.k12.nv.us
Albert M. Lowry High School
5375 Kluncy Canyon Road
Winnemucca NV 89445
Phone 775.623.8130
 
James Blattman
jblattman@humboldt.k12.nv.us
Albert M. Lowry High School
5375 Kluncy Canyon Rd.
Winnemucca NV 89445
Phone 775.623.8130
 
 
Team 15 - New Mexico

 
Richard Medina
richspider@hotmail.com
Native American Prep School
PO box 260
Rowe NM 87562
Phone 505.474.6801
 
Laurel Partin
desert_thistle@hotmail.com
Native American Prep School
PO Box 260
Rowe NM 87562
Phone 505.474.6801
 
Alan Levine
alan_j_levine@yahoo.com
Native American Prep School
2019 Galisteo St., C3
Santa Fe NM 87505
Phone 505.982.3365
 
Shannon McCutcheon
mccshannon@hotmail.com
Native American Prep School
PO Box 260
Rowe NM 87562
Phone 505.474.6801
 
 
Team 16 - New Mexico

 
Michael Walker
walkm@bird.kchs.k12.nm.us
Shiprock High School
PO Box 3578/Hwy 64 West
Shiprock NM
Phone 505.368.5161
 
Kelly Thur
krt89@hotmail.com
Shiprock High School
PO Box 3578
Shiprock NM 87420
Phone 505.368.5161
 
Glenys Hamilton
glenys_hamilton@hotmail.com
Shiprock High School
PO Box 3578
Shiprock NM 87420
Phone 505.368.5161
 
Rick Espinoza
birddog2424@yahoo.com
Shiprock High School
PO Box 3578
Shiprock NM 87420
Phone 505.368.5161
 
 
Team 17 - Colorado

 
Jane McDonald
jebretzlauf@yahoo.com
Wheat Ridge High School
9505 W. 32nd Avenue
Wheat Ridge CO 80033
Phone 303.982.7723
 
Ann Klotz
aklotz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheat Ridge High School
905 W. 32nd Ave
Wheat Ridge CO 80033
Phone 303.982.7726
 
Keri Selmarten
kselmart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheat Ridge High School
9505 W. 32nd Ave.
Wheat Ridge CO 80033
Phone 303.982.7735
 
Rae_Lynn Platt
rplatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheat Ridge Senior
9505 West 32nd Ave
Wheatridge CO 80033
Phone 303.982.7695
 
 
Team 18 - North Carolina

 
Kent Robertson
Kent.Robertson@ncmail.net
Eastern North Carolina School for the Deaf
Highway 301 North PO Drawer 2768
Wilson NC 27894-2768
Phone 252.237.2450
 
John Farmer
John.Farmer@ncmail.net
Eastern North Carolina School for the Deaf
Hwy 301 North
Wilson NC 27894
Phone 252.237.2450
 
Calandra Edmond
special62871@yahoo.com
Eastern North Carolina School for the Deaf
Highway 301 North PO Drawer 2768
Wilson NC 27894-2768
Phone 252.237.2450
 
Richard Stover
Richard.Stover@ncmail.net
Eastern NC School for the Deaf
Highway 301 N PO Drawer 2768
Wilson NC 27896
Phone 252.237.2450
 
 
Team 19 - North Carolina

 
Karen Vaughan
kvaughan2@aol.com
Pitt County School
1717 W. Fifth Street
Greenville NC 27834
Phone 252.830.6604
 
Tara Parker
tarawparker@hotmail.com
J.H. Rose High School
600 W. Arlington Blvd.
Greenville NC 27834
Phone 252.321.3640
 
Phyllis Wooten
piwooten210@yahoo.com
J.H. Rose High School
600 W. Arlington Blvd.
Greenville NC 27834
Phone 252.321.3640
 
Margaret Wirth
piwirth@cox.net
J.H. Rose High School
600 W. Arlington Blvd.
Greenville NC 27858
Phone 252.321.3640
 
 
Team 20 - North Carolina

 
John Molokach
jmolokach@echs.carteret.k12.nc.us
East Carteret High School
3263 Hwy 70
Beaufort NC 28516
Phone 252.728.3514
 
Barbara Waters
bwaters@echs.carteret.k12.nc.us
East Carteret High School
3263 Highway 70
Beaufort NC 28516
Phone 252.728.3514
 
Tammy Schooley
tschooley@echs.carteret.k12.nc.us
East Carteret High School
3263 Highway 70 East
Beaufort NC 25816
Phone 252.728.3514
 
Judy Carawan
jcarawan@echs.carteret.k12.nc.us
East Carteret High School
3263 HWY 70 east
Beaufort NC 28516
Phone 252.728.1704
 
 
Team 21 - Oregon

 
Mike Hryciw
mhryciw@pps.k12.or.us
Wilson High School
1151 S.W. Vermont
Portland OR 97219
Phone 503.916.5280
 
Scott Guthrie
sguthrie@pps.k12.or.us
Wilson High School
1151 SW Vermont Street
Portland OR 97219-2163
Phone 503.916.5280
 
Ron Zaraza
rzaraza@jps.net
Wilson High School
1151 SW Vermont
Portland OR 97219
Phone 503.916.5280
 
Diana Fisher
dmfisher@jps.net
Wilson High School
1151 SW Vermont St.
Portland OR 97219
Phone 503.916.5280
 
 
Team 22 - Tennessee

 
Byron Smith
bsmith@polkcountyschools.com
Polk County High School
PO Box 188 School Drive
Benton TN 37307
Phone 423.338.4514
 
Anita Adkins
adkinsa@hotmail.com
Polk County High School
PO Box 188 School House Hill Drive
Benton TN 37307
Phone 423.338.4514
 
Ann Rogers
annrogers@polkcountyschools.com
Polk County High School
PO Box 188 School Drive
Benton TN 37307
Phone 423.338.4514
 
Dewey Esquinance
dewey@teacherspet.com
Polk County High School
PO Box 188 School Dr
Benton TN 37307
Phone 423.338.4538
 
 
Team 23 - Texas

 
Bekki George
bgeorge@ths.katy.isd.tenet.edu
James E. Taylor High School
20700 Kingsland Blvd
Katy TX 77450
Phone 281.647.3100
 
Constance Javor
cjavor@admin.katy.isd.tenet.edu
Katy Independent School District
23440 Cinco Ranch Blvd., Rm. 2230
Katy TX 77450
Phone 281.396.7066
 
Carolynn Raper
craper@ths.katy.isd.tenet.edu
James E. Taylor High School
20700 Kingsland Blvd.
Katy TX 77450
Phone 281.647.3100
 
Julie Cooper
jcooper@ths.katy.isd.tenet.edu
James E. Taylor High School
20700 Kingsland Blvd.
Katy TX 77450
Phone 281.647.3100
 
 
Team 24 - Texas

 
Grace Blasingame
blasing@worldnet.att.net
Sam Rayburn High School
2121 Cherrybrook
Pasadena TX 77502
Phone 713.477.3601
 
Oscar Chavarria
ochavarria@pasadenaisd.org
Sam Rayburn High School
2121 Cherrybrook
Pasadena TX 77502
Phone 713.447.3601
 
Kelly Mizell
klmizell@hotmail.com
Sam Rayburn High School
2121 Cherrybrook St.
Pasadena TX 77502
Phone 713.477.3601
 
Joyce Boyd
jboyd@pasadenaisd.org
Sam Rayburn High School
2121 Cherrybrook
Pasadena TX 77502
Phone 713.477.3601
 
 
Team 25 - Washington

 
Mike Van_Orden
Mike_vanOrden@misd.wednet.edu
Mercer Island High School
9100 SE 42nd St.
Mercer Island WA 98040
Phone 206.275.5014
 
Jennifer Wright
Jennifer_Wright@misd.wednet.edu
Mercer Island High School
9100 SE 42nd St.
Mercer Island WA 98040
Phone 206.275.5015
 
Larry Fritts
Larry_Fritts@misd.wednet.edu
Mercer Island High School
9100 SE 42nd
Mercer Island WA 98040
Phone 206.236.3423
 
Lynn Adsit
Lynn_Adsit@misd.wednet.edu
Mercer Island High School
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040
Phone 206.230.6334
 
 
Team 26 - West Virginia

 
Jim Poling
jmpoling@access.k12.wv.us
Philip Barbour High School Complex
Rt. 2 Box 268A
Philippi WV 26416
Phone 304.457.1360
 
Garry Tenney
colonelwv@aol.com
Philip Barbour High School Complex
RR 2 Box 268A
Philippi WV 26416
Phone 304.457.1360
 
Tim McDaniel
tmcdanie@access.k12.wv.us
Philip Barbour High School Complex
Rt. 2 Box 268A
Philippi WV 26416
Phone 304.457.1360
 
David Everson
AEDEverson@yahoo.com
Philip Barbour High School Complex
RR 2 Box 268A
Philippi WV 26416
Phone 304.457.1360
 
 
Team 27 - West Virginia

 
Thomas Preaskorn
tpreasko@access.k12.wv.us
Keyser High School
One Tornado Way
Keyser WV 26726
Phone 304.788.4230
 
John Stewart
j_stewart4@hotmail.com
Keyser High School
1 Tornado Way
Keyser WV 26726
Phone 304.788.4230
 
Jennie Shaffer
ptc00571@mail.wvnet.edu
Keyser High School
Rt 4 Box 110
Keyser WV 26726
Phone 304.788.4230
 
Natalie Zimmerman
nzimmerm@access.k12.wv.us
Keyser High School
One Tornado Way
Keyser WV 26726
Phone 304.788.4230
 
 
Team 28 - Texas

 
Betsy Wilkes
wilkesb@springbranchisd.com
Memorial Senior High School
935 Echo Lane
Houston TX 77024
Phone 713.365.5110
 
Julie Carpenter
carpentj@springbranchisd.com
Memorial High School
935 Echo Lane
Houston TX 77024
Phone 713.365.5110
 
Mary Hobbs
hobbsm@springbranchisd.com
Spring Branch Independent School District
955 Campbell Road
Houston TX 77024
Phone 713.464.1511
 
JoAnn Strait
straitj@springbranchisd.com
Memorial High School
935 Echo Lane
Houston TX 77024
Phone 713.365.5110
 
 
Team 29 - Colorado

 
George Moreno
ccgmoreno455@netscape.net
Denver North High School
2960 N. Speer Blvd
Denver CO 80211
Phone 303.964.2844
 
Julie Rogers
julie_rogers@dpsk12.org
North High School
Speer Boulevard
Denver CO
Phone 303.764.2776
 
Ruth Van_Tries
Hypatia001@AOL.COM
North High School
2960 N. Speer Blvd.
Denver CO 80211
Phone 303.964.2700
 
Steve Meyers
stevem@uswest.net
Denver North High School
2960 N. Speer Blvd.
Denver CO 80211
Phone 303.964.2807